COE: Faculty/Staff Directory
×
Login
Contact UMSL
×

Faculty/Staff Directory


Profile Image

Karen Allman, M.A.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5902
119 South Campus Classrom Building
allmank@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Lindsay Athamanah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5863
313 Marillac Hall
athamanahl@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Phyllis Balcerzak, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5944
Marillac Hall
balcerzakph@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Susan Bateman
Academic Advisor Sr

(314) 516-5482
116 South Campus Classroom Bldg
batemans@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Marvin W. Berkowitz, Ph.D.
Sanford N. McDonnell Endowed Professor in Character Education

(314) 516-7521
469 Marillac Hall
berkowitzm@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Melinda Bier, Ph.D.
Co-Director Center for Character and CItizenship

(314) 516-7521
201 Ward E. Barnes Bldg.
bierm@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Karen Boleska, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5944
463 Marillac Hall
boleska@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Natalie Bolton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(314) 516-5787
315 Marillac Hall
boltonn@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Tracy Brosch
Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator

(314) 516-5181
358 Marillac Hall
broscht@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Emily Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5792
458 Marillac Hall
brownemily@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Amber Candela, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(314) 516-6095
305 Marillac Hall
candelaa@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Theresa Coble, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Endowed Professor of Experiential and Family Education

(314) 516-5951
100 Marillac Hall
coblet@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Patricia Corum, Ed.D.
Scholar in Residence

(573) 882-8221
303 Townsend Hall
corump@umsl.edu
Profile Image

R. Rocco Cottone, Ph.D.
Distinguished Research Professor

(314) 516-6094
414 Marillac Hall
cottoner@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Katelend Davis
SUCCEED Student Support Specialist II

(314) 516-5911
113 Lucas Hall
kcpwfd@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Princess Davis, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5969
127B So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
davispl@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Andresa De Souza, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5096
308 Marillac Hall
desouzaa@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Kristin Denbow, Ph.D.
Scholar in Residence

(314) 516-5181
316 Marillac Hall
kad9bc@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Cody Ding, Ph.D.
Professor

(314) 516-6562
404 Marillac Hall
dingc@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Ellen Duncan, Ed.D.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5932
122 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
duncane@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Monique Edwards
SUCCEED Student Support Specialist II

(314) 516-5911
113 Lucas Hall
mse82c@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Mary Edwin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-6081
457 Marillac Hall
edwinmo@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Martille Elias, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5799
306 Marillac Hall
eatonmr@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Jennifer Fisher, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-7288
201 Fine Arts Bldg.
richardsjc@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Christopher Funk, Ph.D.
Research Consultant

(314) 516-7524
201 Ward E. Barnes Bldg.
cdf5hd@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Vanessa Garry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(314) 516-5906
265 Marillac Hall
garryv@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Diane A Goodwin
Executive Staff Assistant II

(314) 516-5109
204 Marillac Hall
clarkdi@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Donald A. Gouwens, Psy.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

(314) 516-4773
459a Marillac Hall
gouwensd@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Charles R. Granger, Ph.D.
Curators’ Teaching Professor

(314) 516-6220
239 Research Bldg.
grangerch@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Alexandra Gresick, M.A.
Student Support Specialist II

(314) 516-5107
265 Marillac Hall
gresicka@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Diana Hammond, M.A.
Research Associate

(314) 516-6280
369 Marillac Hall
dmhfc9@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Tad Hartmann
Charter Schools Sponsor Coordinator

(314) 516-4874
3651 Olive Street Suite 203C
hartmannta@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Thomasina F. Hassler, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5181
211 Marillac Hall
hasslert@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Thomas Hoerr, Ph.D.
Scholar In Residence

( ) -
369 Marillac Hall
hoerrt@umsl.edu
Profile Image

E Paulette Isaac-Savage, Ed.D.
Professor

(314) 516-5303
214 Marillac Hall
isaace@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Miriam Jorge, Ph.D.
Allen B. and Helen S. Shopmaker Endowed Professor

( ) -
307 Marillac Hall
jorgem@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Susan Kashubeck-West, Ph.D.
Chair of the Department of Education Sciences and Professional Programs

(314) 516-6091
455 Marillac Hall
SusanKW@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Shea Kerkhoff, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-6820
312 Marillac Hall
kerkhoffs@umsl.edu
Profile Image

So Rin Kim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5975
455 Marillac Hall
sorin.kim@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Andrew Kliethermes
SUCCEED Assistant Director Student Support Services

(314) 516-5901
113 Lucas Hall
johnsonandrew@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Stephanie Koscielski, M.Ed.
Senior Director of Clinical Experience and Partnership

(314) 516-6741
269 Marillac Hall
koscielskis@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Dat Le
Business Support Specialist I

(314) 516-4273
464 Marillac Hall
led@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Jonathan Lidgus
SUCCEED Director I Student Support Services

(314) 516-5911
113 Lucas Hall
lidgusj@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Tivoli Majors
Business Administration Manager III

(314) 516-4568
215 Marillac Hall
majorst@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Timothy Makubuya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-7311
364 Marillac Hall
makubuyat@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Erin McClure Fastzkie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-6082
465 Marillac Hall
emmb8h@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Ellen E. Meadows, Ed.D.
Director of Advising

(314) 516-7697
123 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
meadowse@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Keith W Miller, Ph.D.
Orthwein Endowed Professor for Lifelong Learning in the Sciences

(314) 516-4828
101 Marillac Hall
millerkei@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Yuima Mizutani, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-6901
469 Marillac Hall
ymvwf@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Jerome Ellis Morris, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Endowed Professor of Urban Education

(314) 516-5927
258 Marillac Hall
morrisjer@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Lynn Navin, Ph.D.
Director of the University Child Development Center

(314) 516-6789
130 South Campus Classroom Bldg
navinl@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Katherine O'Daniels, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5578
302 Marillac Hall
odanielsk@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Deborah O'Reilly
Coordinator Program / Project Support

(314) 516-7524
201 Ward E. Barnes Library
oreillyd@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Emily Oliveira, Ph.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor

(314) 516-6099
413 Marillac Hall
emilyoliveira@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Kelly Regel
Business Support Specialist I

(314) 516-4262
462 Marillac Hall
karfh7@umsl.edu
Profile Image

April Regester, Ph.D.
Chair of the Department of Educator Preparation and Leadership

(314) 516-5917
301 Marillac Hall
regestera@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Rebecca Rogers, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Endowed Professor in Tutorial Education

(314) 516-5797
366 Marillac Hall
rogersrl@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Magen Rooney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5917
369 Marillac Hall
marfcd@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Erika Rose
Student Support Specialist

(314) 516-6792
201 Marillac Hall
erose@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Chanua Ross, Ed.D.
Director of Program Operations

(314) 516-5220
103 So. Campus Computer Building
rossch@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Satabdi Samtani, Ph.D.
Research Scientist/Academic

(314) 516-4825
201 Ward E. Barnes Library
samtanis@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Kristel Dawn Schlemper
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5938
116 South Classroom Bldg
schlemperk@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Blake Schliesser
Business Support Specialist, Senior

(314) 516-4930
469 Marillac Hall
bschliesser@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Glee Schmitt
SUCCEED Student Support Specialist II

(314) 516-5911
113 Lucas Hall
gasdgb@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Madeline Siener
SUCCEED Student Support Specialist II

(314) 516-5911
113 Lucas Hall
mmsrff@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Nancy Singer, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

(314) 516-5517
216 Marillac Hall
singerna@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Alina Slapac, Ed.D.
Associate Professor

(314) 516-7358
367 Marillac Hall
slapaca@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Julie Smith Sodey, Ed.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5099
269 Marillac Hall
smithsodeyj@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Michael V Smith, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee and Family Fund Endowed Professorship in Music Education

(314) 516-5365
221 Music Bldg.
smithmv@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Kim Song, Ed.D.
Professor

(314) 516-5924
363 Marillac Hall
songk@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Tom Stephens, Ed.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5772
201 Education Admin. Bldg.
stephenstom@umsl.edu
Profile Image

David Alan Stofer, Ed.S.
Recruitment Coordinator

(314) 516-5949
116 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
dastofer@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Cassi Sweeney
Academic Advisor

( ) -
145A SCCB
cagcn2@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Christine Sykora
Clinical Education Student Support Specialist

(314) 516-4511
201 Marillac Hall
sykorac@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Paulo Tan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5917
Marillac Hall 355
paulotan@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Monika Thornton
Database Programmer - Analyst

( ) -
465 Express Scripts Hall
monika.thornton@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Rachel Valenti
SUCCEED Program/Project Support Coordinator I

(314) 516-5911
113 Lucas Hall
rsvptp@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Doris Villarreal, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-4894
305 Marillac Hall
doris.villarreal@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Phillip Waalkes, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-6086
408 Marillac Hall
waalkesp@umsl.edu
Profile Image

ShaQuina White, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-4329
143 So. Campus Classroom Bldg
shaquinawhite@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Shawn Woodhouse, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

(314) 516-5889
259A Marillac Hall
woodhouses@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Marty Woytus, Ed.S.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5930
121 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
woytusm@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Melanie C Zamachaj
Educator Effectiveness and Accreditation Analyst

(314) 516-7689
205 Marillac Hall
zamachajm@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Wen Zeng
Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator

( ) -
311 Marillac Hall
wzeng@umsl.edu