COE: Faculty/Staff Directory
×
Login
Contact UMSL
×

Faculty/Staff Directory


Profile Image

Karen Allman, M.A.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5937
116 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
allmank@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Lindsay Athamanah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5863
313 Marillac Hall
athamanahl@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Elizabeth Bailey
Child Development Associate

(314) 516-5658
130 South Campus Classroom Bldg.
ejbkb2@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Phyllis Balcerzak, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5944
Marillac Hall
balcerzakph@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Marvin W. Berkowitz, Ph.D.
Sanford N. McDonnell Endowed Professor in Character Education

(314) 516-7521
469 Marillac Hall
berkowitzm@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Melinda Bier, Ph.D.
Co-Director Center for Character and CItizenship

(314) 516-7521
201 Ward E. Barnes Bldg.
bierm@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Karen Boleska, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5944
463 Marillac Hall
boleska@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Natalie Bolton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(314) 516-5787
315 Marillac Hall
boltonn@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Emily Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5792
458 Marillac Hall
brownemily@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Michael Butler
Director of the Technology and Learning Center / Operations Manager Ed Collabitat

(314) 516-4808
100 Marillac Hall
mbutler@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Amber Candela, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(314) 516-6095
305 Marillac Hall
candelaa@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Theresa Coble, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Endowed Professor of Experiential and Family Education

(314) 516-5951
100 Marillac Hall
coblet@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Patricia Corum, Ed.D.
Scholar in Residence

(573) 882-8221
202 Hill Hall
corump@umsl.edu
Profile Image

R. Rocco Cottone, Ph.D.
Distinguished Research Professor

(314) 516-6094
414 Marillac Hall
cottoner@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Princess Davis, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5969
127B So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
davispl@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Andresa De Souza, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5096
308 Marillac Hall
desouzaa@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Cody Ding, Ph.D.
Professor

(314) 516-6562
404 Marillac Hall
dingc@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Leslie Dougherty
Child Development Aid

(314) 516-5658
130 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
lldqfc@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Ellen Duncan, Ed.D.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5932
122 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
duncane@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Mary Edwards
Child Development Associate

(314) 516-5658
1 University Blvd Room 130 South Campus Classroom Building
mte6wc@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Mary Edwin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-6081
457 Marillac Hall
edwinmo@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Martille Elias, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5799
306 Marillac Hall
eatonmr@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Jennifer Fisher, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-7288
201 Fine Arts Bldg.
richardsjc@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Christopher Funk, Ph.D.
Research Consultant

(314) 516-7524
201 Ward E. Barnes Bldg.
cdf5hd@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Teri Furlow
Off-Campus Academic Advisor Sr

(314) 516-7697
144 So Campus Classroom Bldg
furlowt@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Vanessa Garry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(314) 516-5906
265 Marillac Hall
garryv@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Diane A Goodwin
Executive Staff Assistant II

(314) 516-5109
207 Education Admin. Bldg.
clarkdi@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Donald A. Gouwens, Psy.D.
Clinical Associate Professor

(314) 516-4773
459a Marillac Hall
gouwensd@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Charles R. Granger, Ph.D.
Curators’ Teaching Professor

(314) 516-6220
239 Research Bldg.
grangerch@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Alexandra Gresick, M.A.
Student Support Specialist II

(314) 516-5107
203 Education Administration Bldg.
gresicka@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Keyonna Harris
Business Support Specialist I

(314) 516-4739
461 Marillac Hall
kth7cw@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Tad Hartmann
Charter Schools Sponsor Coordinator

(314) 516-4874
3651 Olive Street Suite 203C
hartmannta@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Thomasina F. Hassler, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5181
211 Marillac Hall
hasslert@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Thomas Hoerr, Ph.D.
Scholar In Residence

(314) 516-5944
369 Marillac Hall
hoerrt@umsl.edu
Profile Image

E Paulette Isaac-Savage, Ed.D.
Professor

(314) 516-5303
214 Marillac Hall
isaace@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Susan Johnson, M.S,
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5938
127A So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
johnsonsusan@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Miriam Jorge, Ph.D.
Allen B. and Helen S. Shopmaker Endowed Professor

( ) -
307 Marillac Hall
jorgem@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Susan Kashubeck-West, Ph.D.
Chair of the Department of Education Sciences and Professional Programs

(314) 516-6091
455 Marillac Hall
SusanKW@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Mary Keller
Food Service Worker I

(314) 516-5658
130 South Campus Classroom Bldg.
makfh6@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Shea Kerkhoff, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-6820
312 Marillac Hall
kerkhoffs@umsl.edu
Profile Image

So Rin Kim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5944
408 Marillac Hall
sorin.kim@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Stephanie Koscielski, M.Ed.
Senior Director of Clinical Experience and Partnership

(314) 516-6741
205 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
koscielskis@umsl.edu
Profile Image

William C. Kyle, Jr., Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Family Professor of Science Education

(314) 516-5375
357 Marillac Hall
kylew@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Tivoli Majors
Business Administration Manager III

(314) 516-4568
469 Social Sciences/Business Bldg.
majorst@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Timothy Makubuya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-7311
364 Marillac Hall
makubuyat@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Erin Michelle McClure, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-6082
465 Marillac Hall
emmb8h@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Ellen E. Meadows, Ed.D.
Director of Advising

(314) 516-7697
123 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
meadowse@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Keith W Miller, Ph.D.
Orthwein Endowed Professor for Lifelong Learning in the Sciences

(314) 516-4828
101 Marillac Hall
millerkei@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Jerome Ellis Morris, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Endowed Professor of Urban Education

(314) 516-5927
258 Marillac Hall
morrisjer@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Emmy Naes
Program Coordinator

(314) 516-5658
130 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
elnwb3@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Lynn Navin, Ph.D.
Director of the University Child Development Center

(314) 516-6789
130 South Campus Classroom Bldg
navinl@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Katherine O'Daniels, Ph.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5578
302 Marillac Hall
odanielsk@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Deborah O'Reilly
Coordinator Program / Project Support

(314) 516-7524
201 Ward E. Barnes Library
oreillyd@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Emily Oliveira, Ph.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor

(314) 516-6099
413 Marillac Hall
emilyoliveira@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Constance Quinlan
Business Support Specialist I

(314) 516-6268
202 Education Admin. Bldg.
quinlanc@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Jacquelyn Randle
Child Development Associate

(314) 516-5658
130 South Campus Classroom Building
jord76@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Kelly Regel
Business Support Specialist I

(314) 516-4262
369 Marillac Hall
karfh7@umsl.edu
Profile Image

April Regester, Ph.D.
Chair of the Department of Educator Preparation and Leadership

(314) 516-5917
359A Marillac Hall
regestera@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Rebecca Rogers, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Endowed Professor in Tutorial Education

(314) 516-5797
366 Marillac Hall
rogersrl@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Magen Rooney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-5917
369 Marillac Hall
marfcd@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Erika Rose
Student Support Specialist

(314) 516-6792
203 So. Campus Computer Bldg.
erose@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Chanua Ross, Ed.D.
Senior Program Producer

(314) 516-5220
103 So. Campus Computer Building
rossch@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Satabdi Samtani, Ph.D.
Research Scientist/Academic

(314) 516-4825
201 Ward E. Barnes Library
samtanis@umsl.edu
Profile Image

J. Travis Schmidt
Communications Assistant Sr.

(314) 516-4827
201 Ward E. Barnes Library
schmidtjt@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Nancy Singer, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

(314) 516-5517
358 Marillac Hall
singerna@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Alina Slapac, Ed.D.
Associate Professor

(314) 516-7358
367 Marillac Hall
slapaca@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Julie Smith Sodey, Ed.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5099
269 Marillac Hall
smithsodeyj@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Michael V Smith, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee and Family Fund Endowed Professorship in Music Education

(314) 516-5365
221 Music Bldg.
smithmv@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Kim Song, Ed.D.
Professor

(314) 516-5924
363 Marillac Hall
songk@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Denise Speck
Assistant Teacher - Explorer Room

(314) 516-5658
130 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
specka@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Tom Stephens, Ed.D.
Assistant Teaching Professor

(314) 516-5772
201 Education Admin. Bldg.
stephenstom@umsl.edu
Profile Image

David Alan Stofer, Ed.S.
Recruitment Coordinator

(314) 516-5949
116 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
dastofer@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Cassi Sweeney
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5831
145A SCCB
cagcn2@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Christine Sykora
Clinical Education Student Support Specialist

(314) 516-4511
203 So. Campus Computer Bldg
sykorac@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Karen Taylor
Program Coordinator

(314) 516-5658
130 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
huffk@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Nermin Vehabovic, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Fellow

(314) 516-4970
369 Marillac Hall
nvkd4@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Doris Villarreal, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-4894
305 Marillac Hall
doris.villarreal@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Phillip Waalkes, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(314) 516-6086
408 Marillac Hall
waalkesp@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Patricia Wallace
Assistant Teacher - Discoverer Room

(314) 516-5658
130 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
pawea1@umsl.edu
Profile Image

ShaQuina White, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-4329
143 So. Campus Classroom Bldg
shaquinawhite@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Shawn Woodhouse, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

(314) 516-5889
209 Education Admin. Bldg.
woodhouses@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Marty Woytus, Ed.S.
Academic Advisor

(314) 516-5930
121 So. Campus Classroom Bldg.
woytusm@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Carolyn Young
Business Support Specialist I

(314) 516-4251
462 Marillac Hall
cdy2p8@umsl.edu
Profile Image

Melanie C Zamachaj
Educator Effectiveness and Accreditation Analyst

(314) 516-7689
202 So. Campus Computer Bldg.
zamachajm@umsl.edu